Marketer Members

7-Eleven (www.7-eleven.com )

Brabham Oil Company, Inc. (www.brabhamoil.com) Petroleum wholesaler in central S.C. with 27 convenience stores.

Cary Oil  (www.caryoil.com) Provides petroleum fuel products to independent dealers, oil marketers, and commercial users throughout the southeastern United States. Cary Oil also provides a complete fuel administration program.

Clipper Petroleum (www.clipperpetroleum.com) Based in Flowery Branch, Georgia, Clipper Petroleum has been a Petroleum Marketer for over 70 years operating as a convenience store retailer, fast food retailer, and wholesale fuel distributor.

Colonial Fuel and Lubricant Services, Inc. (www.ColonialFLS.com)  We are committed to providing our customers with a wide array of high quality petroleum and chemical products. Our diverse product mix, supported by experienced sales professionals, allows the Colonial Group to meet your needs. Whether your business requires gasoline and diesel fuels, lubricating oils, natural gas, ship bunkers, or chemicals, we can help.

Curtis Oil Company (www.curtisoilco.com)

Davenport Energy, Inc. (www.davenportenergy.com) Distributor of refined fuels and lp gas.

Dearybury Oil & Gas, Inc. (www.dearybury.com) Wholesale distributor of petroleum products and renewable fuels.

Echols Oil Company, Inc. (www.echolsoil.com)

Empire Petroleum Partners, LLC (www.empirepetroleum.com) Gasoline wholesaler/dealer

Grooms Marketing, LLC (www.larrygrooms.com) Shell Branded Retailer

Henderson Oil Company, Inc. (www.hendersonoil.com) Petroleum distributor of ExxonMobil, CITGO, BP, Shell, and unbranded products. Located in Hendersonville, NC.

Keenan Energy Company (www.keenanenergy.com) Our smallest customer uses a 1½ gallon propane tank. Our largest customer has a 1,000,000 gallon backup fuel oil storage tank. We currently service over 13,000 residential customers from 7 offices in the two Carolinas. We service over 45 gasoline retailers in the two Carolinas and Georgia.

Kent's Korner (www.kentskorner.com)

Lindsay Oil Company, Inc. (www.lindsayoil.com) We offer complete fueling solutions for your personal or commerical needs (i.e. Diesel fuel, heating oils, gasoline, industrial oil, greases).

Moore & Balliew Oil Company, Inc. (www.mooreballiewoil.com) Full service distributor of Exxon and Mobil fuels, lubricants and other petroleum products.

PAPCO, Inc. (www.papco.com) Branded retail fuel, commercial fuel and price risk management.

QuikTrip Corporation (www.quiktrip.com) Gasoline marketer and convenience store operator

R.L. Jordan Oil Company of North Carolina, Inc. (www.hotspotcstore.com) A true independent, where your business is appreciated.

SEI Fuel Services (www.seifuels.com) Gasoline/Fuel Oil Wholesale/Jobber

Stockman Oil Company (www.stockmanoil.com) Full line petroleum distributor offering fuel, gasoline, lubricants and associated products.

The Spinx Company, Inc. (www.myspinx.com) Markets major branded petroleum products through convenience stores, and fast food through franchised operations.

Tucker Oil Company/Corner Pantry (www.tuckeroil.com) (www.cornerpantry.com) We are a traditional values company. Tucker Companies employees and suppliers work together to bring quality products to market at fair prices for the benefit of our thousands of loyal patrons. Select locations offer automated car wash and fresh food through one of our quick-serve partners as well as on-the-spot shopping for common travel conveniences.

Supplier Members

Alternative Energy

Ag-Land FS, Inc. (www.aglandfs.com) Biodiesel, diesel and gasoline.

INTL FCStone Financial Inc.  FCM Division (www.intlfcstone.com) The Energy Division of INTL FCStone offers complete risk management services; execution of futures & swaps, consulting & hedging seminars. Assist jobbers offering contracts to customers, retailers, pipeline shippers, refiners, producers & end users.

REG (www.regi.com ) Full-service biodiesel company:  producer, marketer, risk management.

Attorneys

Bell, Carrington & Price (www.bellcarrington.com/tyler-s-gregg) Attorney - Corporate Transactions and Real Estate.

Sowell Gray Robinson Stepp & Laffitte, LLC  (www.sowellgray.com ) Attorney - Litigation & Transactional Legal Services.

Contractors

D.R. Mozeley, Inc. (www.DRMozeley.com) A full-service general contractor offering design-build services, grading/sitework, pump and tank work and turnkey retail petroleum construction.

DRM Petro Construction, LLC (www.petro-construction.com) General contractors.

Lime Energy (www.duke-energy.com/sbes) Direct install program for Duke Energy.

Phillips Aluminum Company,Inc. (www.phillipsaluminum.com) Builds customized canopies, building fascias and carwash covers. Also does all turnkey reimaging.

Progressive Builders, Inc. (www.progressivebuilderssc.com) General contractor specializing in providing turnkey construction for retail gasoline and convenience store marketers.

S.D. Clifton Construction, Inc. (www.sdclifton.com) General contractor - Design/Build.

Stallings Refrigeration Company, Inc. (www.stallingsrefrigeration.com) Supplier of convenience store equipment; design, sales, service and installation of new and used restaurant and c-store equipment.  Specializing in remodel.

Environmental Companies 

A & D Environmental Services (www.adenviro.com provides vacuum truck, emergency spill cleanup, removal/closure of USTs and associated demo, hazardous waste disposal, and a variety of other environmental contracting services from multiple locations throughout the southeast.

ARM Environmental Services, Inc. (www.armenv.com) Provides full range of assessment, compliance and remedial services including all SUPERB tasks, Phase I site assessments and tank monitoring/removal services.

ATC Group Services, LLC (www.atcgroupservices.com) Whether you have sophisticated transactions, complex regulatory issues or challenging schedules, ATC handles all your environmental needs.

Bunnell-Lammons Engineering, Inc. (www.blecorp.com) Geotechnical, environmental and construction materials consultants.

Environmental Laboratories, Inc. (www.elabsinc.net) Compliance testing.

Geological Resources, Inc. (www.geologicalresourcesinc.comUST/AST Assessment, Remediation & Compliance, Due Diligence, Preconstruction Engineering & Emergency Response. Our goal is to get your sites closed and to contain costs.

HRP Associates, Inc. (www.hrpassociates.com) offers solutions to Environmental Health and Safety compliance, training, & computer management system needs of our petroleum marketing clients for the past 30 years.

Kleen Sites Geoservices, Inc. (www.kleensites.com) Soil & groundwater contamination assessment.

Terracon Consultants, Inc. (www.terracon.com) UST Assessment/Environmental Remediation; Site Development Services; Renovation Services (Asbestos, Lead Paint, Mold); Geotechnical and Materials Engineering.

TERRY Environmental Services, Inc.
(
www.terryenvironmental.com) Environmental management, assessment, remediation, consulting, compliance services, UST closures, AFVR services, tank testing, SPCC, stormwater, civil and environmental engineering, NEPA consulting, marine services, wetlands, natural resources,  
and emergency response.

Equipment, Sales, Service & Installation

Boston Environmental (www.consumerfocusmarketing.com ) Full-service energy industry marketing company.

Carolina Pride Carwash, Inc. (www.carolinapridecarwash.com) Manufactures, installs and services self-serve carwash equipment.  We also sell, install and service PDQ LaserWash automatics and MacNeil Conveyor Carwash Systems.  Exclusive Distributor of Blue Coral Cleaning Solutions and RainX.

CTI (www.caltelinc.com ) ATM and Air/Vac

Guardian Fueling Technologies (www.guardianfueltech.com provides sales, service, and installation of all fueling / petroleum equipment and products.

Jones & Frank (www.jones-frank.com Service, Construction, and Sales of Fuel Systems and Related Equipment.  Gilbarco Distributor of the Year for Southern Region in 2008 & 2009.  (11) branch offices, (100+) service technicians, and multi-million dollar inventory of spare parts for all brands of petroleum equipment.  Veeder-Root, Red Jacket, VeriFone, OPW, and Containment Solutions distributor. 

Littlejohn Tank & Equipment, Inc. (www.littlejohntank.com) New and used petroleum tankers

Meco Augusta/Greenville (www.mecoaugusta.com) Petroleum dispensing equipment and systems; sales, service and installation; tank and line testing.

Meco, Inc. of Florence (www.mecoflorence.com) Petroleum equipment distributor, sales, service and installation.  Your authorized Gilbarco/Veeder-Root distributor providing premium products to SC petroleum marketers since 1964.

Modern Welding (www.modweldco.com) Largest underground & aboveground steel tank manufacturers in the U.S.

National Tank Monitor, Inc. (www.nationaltankmonitor.com) Underground tank, line, leak detector, helium leak location, cathodic protection system and vapor recovery testing; also a S.I.R. vendor.

OEC Petroleum Systems, Inc. (www.gaspumps.com) Sales, service and installation of petroleum related equipment - retail and commercial.

Price-Davis, Inc. (www.pricedavisinc.com)  Convenience store fixtures, walk-in refrigeration, food preparation equipment, and cooking equipment and supplies.  We offer design, installation, service and hot food training.  Specialize in C-Stores, quick serve restaurants and specialty retail projects.

RapidXchange (www.rapidxchange.com) Propane cylinder X change.

RW McCollum Co., Inc. (www.mccollumtanks.com) Distribution & service of petroleum & chemical transportation equipment and parts.

Spartan Tank & Trailer (www.spartantank.com) Sell and repair fuel, bulk oil, DEF, LPG, vacuum trucks.

SPATCO Energy Solutions (www.spatco.com) Petroleum equipment and carwash sales, service and installation.

Tillman's Restaurant Equipment & Supplies (www.tillmansequipment.com) Convenience store/restaurant equipment

Financial

Corner Capital (www.cornercapitalpartners.com) Investment banking & financial advisory.

Elliott Davis Decosimo (www.elliottdavis.com) Accountants & business advisors

Morgan Stanley (www.morganstanley.com) Business & personal wealth management

NBSC, A Division of Synovus Bank (www.banknbsc.com) One of the oldest financial institutions in the state. We believe in relationships and are built on a strong foundation of values.

Patriot Capital (www.patriotcapitalcorp.com) Equipment financing for the petroleum & c-store industry.

WorldPay (http://www.worldpay.com/us ) Unbranded credit card processing.

Food, Beverage, Tobacco & Merchandise

Anheuser-Busch (www.anheuser-busch.com) Beer distributor

Breakthru Beverage Group of South Carolina (www.breakthrubev.com ) Distributor of wine, craft beer, spirits & non-alcoholic items

Cheerwine (www.cheerwine.com) Beverage company. 

Coca-Cola Bottling Company Consolidated (www.cokeconsolidated.com) Soft drinks, water, isotonics, new age beverages & energy drinks.

Constellation Brands (www.cbrands.com) Supplier of Corona Extra, Corona Light, Modelo Especial, Negra Modelo, Modelo Chelada, Pacifico and Victoria.

Core-Mark Distributors, Inc. (www.core-mark.com) One of the largest and most valued marketers of fresh and broad-line supply solutions to the convenience retail industry.

Core Nutrition (www.core-hydration.com ) Core Hydration & Core Organic

Frito-Lay (www.fritolay.com) Snacks

HFW Distributor (www.homefolksdist.com) Full line convenience store supplier

McLane (www.mclaneco.com) c-store supplier

MillerCoors (www.millercoors.com) Beer distributor

Monster Energy (www.monsterenergy.com ) Energy drinks

Nestle USA (www.dreyers.com & www.nestle.com) Confections, Nutrition, Beverage, & Baking

Pepsi Beverages Company (www.pepsico.com) Beverages company

Reddy Ice Corporation (www.reddyice.com) Ice vendor

Reynolds American (www.reynoldsamerican.com) Major tobacco company

Royal Cup Coffee & Tea (www.royalcupcoffee.comProducts: Coffee Roaster that provides a full range of coffees as well as personalized marketing and equipment packages.

S & D Coffee & Tea (www.sndcoffee.com) Premium Gourmet S & D Coffees, Cappuccino 25+ Flavors, Fair Trade/Sustainable Coffee, In-House and Custom Marketing Programs

Snyder's-Lance (www.snyderslance.com) Crackers, nuts, chips and pretzels.

Southern Eagle Distributors of SC (www.sc.soeagle.net) Alcoholic & non-alcoholic beverage supplier

The H.T. Hackney Co. (www.hthackney.com) Wholesale grocery.

Tucker Companies (www.tuckeroil.com) Packaged Ice

Fuel Terminals

Huguenot Fuels Corporation (www.huguenotfuels.com) Unbranded Wholesale ULSD & Dyed ULSD. Loading Rack & Marine Deliveries.

Insurance

ECM Solutions (www.ecmins.com) Property and casualty insurance

Euler Hermes North America (www.eulerhermes.us) Trade credit insurance; Trade credit information services.

Federated Insurance (www.federatedinsurance.com) SCPMA recommended health, property & casualty, workers compensation, and financial protection services insurance company.

Noble Insurance Advisors (www.nobleia.com) Independent insurance agency providing property & casualty, workers' compensation, AST & UST pollution and management liability for the petroleum marketing & convenience store industries.

Philadelphia Insurance Companies (www.phly.com) Commercial property/casualty, environmental and professional liability insurance products.

Major Oil Companies

BP Products of North America, Inc. (www.bp.com) BP is one of the world's largest energy companies, providing its customers with fuel for transportation, energy for heat and light, retail services and petrochemicals products for everyday items.

CITGO (www.citgo.com) Based in Houston, Texas, CITGO is a refiner and marketer of transportation fuels, lubricants, petrochemicals and other industrial products.

Flint Hills Resources, LP (www.fhr.com) Refiner and wholesale marketer of unbranded fuels.

Gulf Oil, L.P. (www.gulfoil.com) Wholesaler of refined petroleum products supplying the unbranded gasoline retail centers.

Marathon Petroleum Company, LLC (www.marathonpetroleum.com) Marathon is a supplier of gasoline and distillates to resellers and consumers within our market area in the Midwest, upper Great Plains, Gulf Coast and southeastern regions of the United States.

NGL Energy Partners (www.nglep.com ) Unbranded fuel wholesaler

PURE Oil Jobbers Cooperative, Inc. (www.BeSureWithPure.com) Founded in 1993, the PURE Oil Jobbers Cooperative, Inc. (formerly the Southeastern Oil Jobbers Cooperative, Inc.) is an organization of independent petroleum marketers of the PURE brand, which dates back to the founding of PURE Oil Company in 1920. With approximately 350 members originally located within 10 Southern states, the PURE Oil Jobbers Co-op now has product and/or licensing available to oil jobbers and petroleum marketers throughout the United States.

Shell Oil Company (Motiva Enterprises) (www.shell.com) Shell is a global group of energy and petrochemicals companies. With 104,000 employees in more than 110 countries, we play a key role in helping to meet the world’s growing demand for energy in economically, environmentally and socially responsible ways.

Sunoco, LP (www.sunocoinc.com) The Sunoco® Brand has stood for quality products and services for over 120 years. While we are proud of our excellent and long-standing reputation, we continue to grow to meet the needs of consumers in today’s fast-paced environment.

Valero Marketing & Supply Company (www.valero.com) The largest refiner in North America, Valero has an extensive refining system with a throughput capacity of approximately 3.1 million barrels per day. A marketing leader, Valero has approximately 5,800 retail and wholesale stores in the United States, Canada and the Caribbean under various brand names including Valero, Diamond Shamrock, Shamrock, Ultramar, and Beacon. Valero has long been recognized throughout the industry as a leader in the production of premium, environmentally clean products, such as reformulated gasoline, California Air Resources Board CARB) Phase II gasoline, low-sulfur diesel and oxygenates.

Specialty Equipment & Services

A-One ATM (www.aoneatm.com) ATM sales & service

CSC Service Works/Air-Serv (www.cscsw.com) Tire inflation and vacuum vending/equipment service provider.

International Plastics, Inc. (www.interplas.com) Plastic bags

McGee Corporation (www.mcgeecorp.com) Canopies and architectural wall systems

National ATM Systems (www.nasatm.com) Sell, install & service ATM's

South Carolina Logos, Inc. (www.interstatelogos.com) Administers interstate logo sign programs.

Technical Research, Computer Software & Publications, Marketing

Lundberg Survey, Inc. (www.lundbergsurvey.com) Newsletters, fuel prices and technical research.

Propel HR (www.www.propelhr.compropelhr.com) A Greenville, SC family owned and operated Payroll, HR Technology and Consulting Firm with roots dating back to the 1990’s. Our technology is used by over 50% of Fortune 1000 companies and is simple enough for any employee to use, yet powerful enough to run your entire HR Department. We have built our reputation with not only simple and powerful technology, but a service model that provides you with on-site support as well as a dedicated account manager. At Propel HR our mission is to provide you with best in class technology and people that allow you to focus on Propelling your business forward. 

Transport Companies

Associated Petroleum Carriers, Inc. (www.apccorporate.com) For-Hire HazMat Motor Carrier.

Eagle Transport Corporation (www.eagletransportcorp.com)

Florida Rock & Tank Lines, Inc. (www.floridarockandtanklines.com) Haul petroleum products and dry bulk materials.

Gulfstream Trading, Ltd. (www.gulfstream.org) Trader, refined products

Kenan Transport Company (www.thekag.com) Bulk fuel transporter

Lincoln Transportation, Inc. (www.lincolnenergysolutions.com) Sales and transportation of bio-fuels.

Petroleum Transport Co. (www.petroleumtransport.com) Common carrier of petroleum products

Pope Transport Company (www.popetransport.net) Common carrier hauling petroleum products in SC and NC.

Reliable Tank Line, LLC (www.reliabletankline.com) Transport company hauling gasoline, diesel, bio-diesel and ethanol.

Shealy Truck Center, Inc. (www.shealytruck.com) Full service dealer for Mack, Volvo and Western Star trucks, sales, service, parts, lease/rental. 

The Pete Store, LLC (www.thepetestore.com) Sales, parts, service, finance and insurance for all your trucking needs.

Waccamaw Transport, Inc. (www.waccamawtransport.com All petroleum transportation services. 

South Carolina Petroleum Marketers Association
From the mountains to the coast and all points in between, we're with you every mile.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software